Current time in Nerja

Find out how much time is in Nerja (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2224AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Nerja
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
36.7333°, -3.8667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Nerja

Sunrise
7:59 a.m.
Sunset
8:20 p.m.
Day length
12:20:40

Night length in Nerja

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:52 p.m.
Moon set
9:44 a.m.

Time difference

Nerja
22:22:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
1 hours
23:22:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Nerja
22:22:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-6 hours
16:22:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Nerja
22:22:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
21:22:24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Nerja
22:22:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-2 hours
20:22:24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:22:24 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Nerja:
22:22:24 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Nerja on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:22:24 AM
22:22:24 AM
22:22:24 AM
22:22:24 AM
22:22:24 AM
22:22:24 AM
21:22:24 AM
22:22:24 AM
22:22:24 AM
22:22:24 AM
22:22:24 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:22:24 AM
16:22:24 AM
20:22:24 AM
22:22:24 AM
04:22:24 AM
16:22:24 AM