Current time in Parets del Vallès

Find out how much time is in Parets del Vallès (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1026AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Parets del Vallès
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.5833°, 2.2333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Parets del Vallès

Sunrise
7:01 a.m.
Sunset
8:49 p.m.
Day length
13:48:24

Night length in Parets del Vallès

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:11 p.m.
Moon set
6:40 a.m.

Time difference

Parets del Vallès
23:10:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
0 hours
23:10:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Parets del Vallès
23:10:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
2 hours
01:10:26 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Parets del Vallès
23:10:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
7 hours
06:10:26 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Parets del Vallès
23:10:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
5 hours
04:10:26 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:10:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Parets del Vallès:
23:10:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Parets del Vallès on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

23:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM
18:10:26 AM
16:10:26 AM
20:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM