Current time in Ponferrada

Find out how much time is in Ponferrada (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2547AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ponferrada
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.5833°, -6.6333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Ponferrada

Sunrise
8:08 a.m.
Sunset
8:33 p.m.
Day length
12:24:16

Night length in Ponferrada

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:53 p.m.
Moon set
10:04 a.m.

Time difference

Ponferrada
22:25:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-2 hours
20:25:47 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Ponferrada
22:25:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:25:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Ponferrada
22:25:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
1 hours
23:25:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Ponferrada
22:25:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
7 hours
05:25:47 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:25:47 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ponferrada:
22:25:47 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ponferrada on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:25:47 AM
22:25:47 AM
22:25:47 AM
22:25:47 AM
22:25:47 AM
22:25:47 AM
22:25:47 AM
22:25:47 AM
21:25:47 AM
22:25:47 AM
22:25:47 AM
22:25:47 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:25:47 AM
01:25:47 AM
22:25:47 AM
22:25:47 AM
16:25:47 AM
15:25:47 AM