Current time in Ribes de Freser

Find out how much time is in Ribes de Freser (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2708AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ribes de Freser
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.3000°, 2.1667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Ribes de Freser

Sunrise
7:33 a.m.
Sunset
7:57 p.m.
Day length
12:24:04

Night length in Ribes de Freser

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:18 p.m.
Moon set
9:27 a.m.

Time difference

Ribes de Freser
22:27:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:27:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Ribes de Freser
22:27:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
4 hours
02:57:08 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Ribes de Freser
22:27:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-5 hours
17:27:08 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Ribes de Freser
22:27:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:27:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:27:08 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ribes de Freser:
22:27:08 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ribes de Freser on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

21:27:08 AM
22:27:08 AM
22:27:08 AM
22:27:08 AM
22:27:08 AM
22:27:08 AM
22:27:08 AM
22:27:08 AM
22:27:08 AM
22:27:08 AM
22:27:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:27:08 AM
04:27:08 AM
02:27:08 AM
01:57:08 AM
23:27:08 AM
01:57:08 AM