Current time in Santa Coloma de Gramenet

Find out how much time is in Santa Coloma de Gramenet (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:5833AM
Monday, June 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Santa Coloma de Gramenet
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.4500°, 2.2167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Santa Coloma de Gramenet

Sunrise
6:19 a.m.
Sunset
9:18 p.m.
Day length
14:58:19

Night length in Santa Coloma de Gramenet

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:25 p.m.
Moon set
1:56 a.m.

Time difference

Santa Coloma de Gramenet
13:58:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, June 1, 2020
-6 hours
07:58:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Monday, June 1, 2020
Santa Coloma de Gramenet
13:58:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, June 1, 2020
-5 hours
08:58:33 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, June 1, 2020
Santa Coloma de Gramenet
13:58:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, June 1, 2020
-12 hours
01:58:33 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, June 1, 2020
Santa Coloma de Gramenet
13:58:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, June 1, 2020
-1 hours
12:58:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:58:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Santa Coloma de Gramenet:
13:58:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Santa Coloma de Gramenet on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

13:58:33 AM
13:58:33 AM
13:58:33 AM
12:58:33 AM
12:58:33 AM
13:58:33 AM
13:58:33 AM
13:58:33 AM
13:58:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:58:33 AM
14:58:33 AM
17:58:33 AM
08:58:33 AM
13:58:33 AM
11:58:33 AM