Current time in Vigo

Find out how much time is in Vigo (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:5456AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Vigo
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.2333°, -8.7167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Vigo

Sunrise
6:58 a.m.
Sunset
10:08 p.m.
Day length
15:09:50

Night length in Vigo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:11 p.m.
Moon set
6:28 a.m.

Time difference

Vigo
10:54:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, June 7, 2020
1 hours
11:54:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Vigo
10:54:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, June 7, 2020
1 hours
11:54:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Vigo
10:54:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, June 7, 2020
1 hours
11:54:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Vigo
10:54:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, June 7, 2020
3 hours
14:39:56 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:54:56 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Vigo:
10:54:56 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Vigo on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

10:54:56 AM
10:54:56 AM
10:54:56 AM
09:54:56 AM
10:54:56 AM
10:54:56 AM
10:54:56 AM
10:54:56 AM
10:54:56 AM
10:54:56 AM
10:54:56 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:54:56 AM
10:54:56 AM
04:54:56 AM
22:54:56 AM
14:54:56 AM
10:54:56 AM