Current time in Vilanova del Camí

Find out how much time is in Vilanova del Camí (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:3420AM
Monday, June 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Vilanova del Camí
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.5667°, 1.6333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Vilanova del Camí

Sunrise
6:21 a.m.
Sunset
9:20 p.m.
Day length
14:59:05

Night length in Vilanova del Camí

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:27 p.m.
Moon set
1:58 a.m.

Time difference

Vilanova del Camí
14:34:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, June 1, 2020
1 hours
15:34:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Monday, June 1, 2020
Vilanova del Camí
14:34:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, June 1, 2020
-7 hours
07:34:20 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Monday, June 1, 2020
Vilanova del Camí
14:34:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, June 1, 2020
0 hours
14:34:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Monday, June 1, 2020
Vilanova del Camí
14:34:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, June 1, 2020
6 hours
20:34:20 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:34:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Vilanova del Camí:
14:34:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Vilanova del Camí on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

14:34:20 AM
14:34:20 AM
14:34:20 AM
14:34:20 AM
14:34:20 AM
14:34:20 AM
14:34:20 AM
14:34:20 AM
14:34:20 AM
14:34:20 AM
14:34:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:34:20 AM
23:34:20 AM
14:34:20 AM
12:34:20 AM
18:34:20 AM
12:34:20 AM