Current time in Anuradhapura

Find out how much time is in Anuradhapura (Sri Lanka) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:5430AM
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Anuradhapura
Country:
Sri Lanka
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Colombo

Time difference

Anuradhapura
05:54:30 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
-2 hours
04:24:30 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
Anuradhapura
05:54:30 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
0 hours
06:09:30 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
Anuradhapura
05:54:30 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
3 hours
09:24:30 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
Anuradhapura
05:54:30 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
-6 hours
00:24:30 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:54:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Anuradhapura:
05:54:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Sri Lanka

05:54:30 AM
05:54:30 AM
05:54:30 AM
05:54:30 AM
05:54:30 AM
05:54:30 AM
05:54:30 AM
05:54:30 AM
05:54:30 AM
05:54:30 AM
05:54:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:24:30 AM
03:54:30 AM
14:24:30 AM
03:24:30 AM
04:24:30 AM
01:24:30 AM