Current time in Batticaloa

Find out how much time is in Batticaloa (Sri Lanka) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:3423AM
Friday, April 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Batticaloa
Country:
Sri Lanka
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Colombo

Time difference

Batticaloa
09:34:23 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, April 3, 2020
-3 hours
07:04:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Friday, April 3, 2020
Batticaloa
09:34:23 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, April 3, 2020
-1 hours
09:04:23 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Friday, April 3, 2020
Batticaloa
09:34:23 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, April 3, 2020
-1 hours
08:34:23 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Friday, April 3, 2020
Batticaloa
09:34:23 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, April 3, 2020
-4 hours
06:04:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Friday, April 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:34:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Batticaloa:
09:34:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Sri Lanka

09:34:23 AM
09:34:23 AM
09:34:23 AM
09:34:23 AM
09:34:23 AM
09:34:23 AM
09:34:23 AM
09:34:23 AM
09:34:23 AM
09:34:23 AM
09:34:23 AM
09:34:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:04:23 AM
08:04:23 AM
06:04:23 AM
07:04:23 AM
05:04:23 AM
06:04:23 AM