Current time in Colombo

Find out how much time is in Colombo (Sri Lanka) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2731AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Colombo
Country:
Sri Lanka
Coordinates:
6.9319°, 79.8478°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Colombo

Sunrise and Sunset in Colombo

Sunrise
5:53 a.m.
Sunset
6:20 p.m.
Day length
12:27:18

Night length in Colombo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:25 p.m.
Moon set
1:37 a.m.

Time difference

Colombo
22:27:31 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-9 hours
13:57:31 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Monday, May 20, 2019
Colombo
22:27:31 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-6 hours
16:57:31 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, May 20, 2019
Colombo
22:27:31 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Monday, May 20, 2019
2 hours
00:57:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Colombo
22:27:31 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-4 hours
18:57:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:27:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Colombo:
22:27:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Colombo on the world map

Time in other cities Sri Lanka

22:27:31 AM
22:27:31 AM
22:27:31 AM
22:27:31 AM
22:27:31 AM
22:27:31 AM
22:27:31 AM
22:27:31 AM
22:27:31 AM
22:27:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:57:31 AM
19:57:31 AM
03:57:31 AM
04:57:31 AM
05:57:31 AM
18:57:31 AM