Current time in Jaffna

Find out how much time is in Jaffna (Sri Lanka) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:2515AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jaffna
Country:
Sri Lanka
Coordinates:
9.6667°, 80.0000°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Colombo

Sunrise and Sunset in Jaffna

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
6:35 p.m.
Day length
12:39:00

Night length in Jaffna

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:31 p.m.
Moon set
6:13 a.m.

Time difference

Jaffna
04:25:15 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Sunday, July 12, 2020
0 hours
04:25:15 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Jaffna
04:25:15 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-4 hours
00:55:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Jaffna
04:25:15 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-3 hours
01:55:15 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Jaffna
04:25:15 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-10 hours
18:55:15 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:25:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jaffna:
04:25:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Jaffna on the world map

Time in other cities Sri Lanka

04:25:15 AM
04:25:15 AM
04:25:15 AM
04:25:15 AM
04:25:15 AM
04:25:15 AM
04:25:15 AM
04:25:15 AM
04:25:15 AM
04:25:15 AM
04:25:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:55:15 AM
00:55:15 AM
00:55:15 AM
00:55:15 AM
18:55:15 AM
10:55:15 AM