Current time in Khartoum

Find out how much time is in Khartoum (Sudan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:5341AM
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Khartoum
Country:
Sudan
Coordinates:
15.5881°, 32.5342°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Khartoum

Sunrise and Sunset in Khartoum

Sunrise
5:51 a.m.
Sunset
5:16 p.m.
Day length
11:24:51

Night length in Khartoum

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:45 p.m.
Moon set
6:11 a.m.

Time difference

Khartoum
10:53:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019
-1 hours
09:53:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019
Khartoum
10:53:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019
-7 hours
03:53:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019
Khartoum
10:53:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019
0 hours
10:53:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019
Khartoum
10:53:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019
-1 hours
09:53:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:53:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Khartoum:
10:53:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Khartoum on the world map

Time in other cities Sudan

10:53:41 AM
10:53:41 AM
10:53:41 AM
10:53:41 AM
10:53:41 AM
10:53:41 AM
10:53:41 AM
10:53:41 AM
10:53:41 AM
10:53:41 AM
10:53:41 AM
10:53:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:53:41 AM
09:53:41 AM
03:53:41 AM
09:53:41 AM
09:53:41 AM
09:53:41 AM