Current time in Longyearbyen

Find out how much time is in Longyearbyen (Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:5208AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Longyearbyen
Country:
Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Arctic/Longyearbyen

Time difference

Longyearbyen
07:52:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, May 20, 2019
-6 hours
01:52:08 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Monday, May 20, 2019
Longyearbyen
07:52:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, May 20, 2019
10 hours
17:52:08 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Monday, May 20, 2019
Longyearbyen
07:52:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, May 20, 2019
3 hours
11:22:08 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, May 20, 2019
Longyearbyen
07:52:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, May 20, 2019
-6 hours
01:52:08 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:52:08 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Longyearbyen:
07:52:08 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands

07:52:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:52:08 AM
06:52:08 AM
06:52:08 AM
08:52:08 AM
23:52:08 AM
10:52:08 AM