Current time in Lobamba

Find out how much time is in Lobamba (Swaziland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:1702AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lobamba
Country:
Swaziland
Coordinates:
-26.4667°, 31.2000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Mbabane

Sunrise and Sunset in Lobamba

Sunrise
6:40 a.m.
Sunset
5:22 p.m.
Day length
10:41:06

Night length in Lobamba

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:38 p.m.
Moon set
7:06 a.m.

Time difference

Lobamba
16:17:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
17:17:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lobamba
16:17:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-8 hours
08:17:02 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lobamba
16:17:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
17:17:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lobamba
16:17:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-2 hours
14:17:02 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:17:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lobamba:
16:17:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lobamba on the world map

Time in other cities Swaziland

16:17:02 AM
16:17:02 AM
16:17:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:17:02 AM
16:17:02 AM
17:17:02 AM
18:17:02 AM
17:17:02 AM
17:17:02 AM