Current time in Manzini

Find out how much time is in Manzini (Swaziland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:1252AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Manzini
Country:
Swaziland
Coordinates:
-26.4833°, 31.3667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Mbabane

Sunrise and Sunset in Manzini

Sunrise
6:40 a.m.
Sunset
5:21 p.m.
Day length
10:41:03

Night length in Manzini

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:38 p.m.
Moon set
7:06 a.m.

Time difference

Manzini
16:12:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9 hours
01:12:52 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Manzini
16:12:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
17:12:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Manzini
16:12:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
3 hours
19:12:52 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Manzini
16:12:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-6 hours
10:12:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:12:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Manzini:
16:12:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Manzini on the world map

Time in other cities Swaziland

16:12:52 AM
16:12:52 AM
16:12:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:12:52 AM
10:12:52 AM
18:12:52 AM
16:12:52 AM
10:12:52 AM
17:12:52 AM