Current time in Mbabane

Find out how much time is in Mbabane (Swaziland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:0854AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Mbabane
Country:
Swaziland
Coordinates:
-26.3167°, 31.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Mbabane

Sunrise and Sunset in Mbabane

Sunrise
6:16 a.m.
Sunset
5:39 p.m.
Day length
11:22:21

Night length in Mbabane

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:44 p.m.
Moon set
9:47 a.m.

Time difference

Mbabane
05:08:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
2 hours
07:08:54 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Mbabane
05:08:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-6 hours
23:08:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Mbabane
05:08:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
8 hours
13:08:54 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Mbabane
05:08:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
0 hours
05:08:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:08:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Mbabane:
05:08:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Mbabane on the world map

Time in other cities Swaziland

05:08:54 AM
05:08:54 AM
05:08:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:08:54 AM
00:08:54 AM
05:08:54 AM
07:08:54 AM
06:08:54 AM
05:08:54 AM