Current time in Arboga

Find out how much time is in Arboga (Sweden) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:1311AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arboga
Country:
Sweden
Coordinates:
59.4000°, 15.8333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Stockholm

Sunrise and Sunset in Arboga

Sunrise
3:38 a.m.
Sunset
10:16 p.m.
Day length
18:38:01

Night length in Arboga

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:54 p.m.
Moon set
3:44 a.m.

Time difference

Arboga
07:13:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
2 hours
09:13:11 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Arboga
07:13:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
2 hours
09:13:11 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Arboga
07:13:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-13 hours
18:13:11 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Arboga
07:13:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-7 hours
00:13:11 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:13:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arboga:
07:13:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arboga on the world map

Time in other cities Sweden

07:13:11 AM
07:13:11 AM
07:13:11 AM
07:13:11 AM
07:13:11 AM
07:13:11 AM
07:13:11 AM
07:13:11 AM
07:13:11 AM
07:13:11 AM
07:13:11 AM
07:13:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:13:11 AM
00:13:11 AM
15:13:11 AM
08:13:11 AM
02:13:11 AM
05:13:11 AM