Current time in Avesta

Find out how much time is in Avesta (Sweden) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:1525AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Avesta
Country:
Sweden
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Stockholm

Time difference

Avesta
06:15:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Sunday, April 5, 2020
5 hours
11:15:25 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Avesta
06:15:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Sunday, April 5, 2020
4 hours
10:15:25 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Avesta
06:15:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-8 hours
22:15:25 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Avesta
06:15:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-1 hours
05:15:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:15:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Avesta:
06:15:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Sweden

06:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM
13:15:25 AM
06:15:25 AM
08:15:25 AM
07:15:25 AM