Current time in Stockholm

Find out how much time is in Stockholm (Sweden) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5337AM
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Stockholm
Country:
Sweden
Coordinates:
59.3333°, 18.0833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Stockholm

Sunrise and Sunset in Stockholm

Sunrise
7:28 a.m.
Sunset
5:37 p.m.
Day length
10:08:52

Night length in Stockholm

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:07 p.m.
Moon set
9:24 a.m.

Time difference

Stockholm
22:53:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
-6 hours
16:53:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Stockholm
22:53:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
-2 hours
20:53:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Stockholm
22:53:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
4 hours
02:53:37 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Stockholm
22:53:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
-1 hours
21:53:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:53:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Stockholm:
22:53:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Stockholm on the world map

Time in other cities Sweden

22:53:37 AM
22:53:37 AM
22:53:37 AM
22:53:37 AM
22:53:37 AM
22:53:37 AM
22:53:37 AM
22:53:37 AM
22:53:37 AM
22:53:37 AM
22:53:37 AM
22:53:37 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:53:37 AM
03:23:37 AM
21:53:37 AM
10:53:37 AM
03:53:37 AM
09:53:37 AM