Current time in Aarau

Find out how much time is in Aarau (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:5104AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aarau
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
47.3833°, 8.0500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Aarau

Sunrise
5:42 a.m.
Sunset
9:23 p.m.
Day length
15:41:03

Night length in Aarau

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:54 p.m.
Moon set
10:11 a.m.

Time difference

Aarau
02:51:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, July 11, 2020
7 hours
09:51:04 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Aarau
02:51:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-5 hours
21:51:04 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Friday, July 10, 2020
Aarau
02:51:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, July 11, 2020
1 hours
03:51:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Aarau
02:51:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-1 hours
01:51:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:51:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aarau:
02:51:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aarau on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

02:51:04 AM
02:51:04 AM
02:51:04 AM
02:51:04 AM
02:51:04 AM
02:51:04 AM
02:51:04 AM
02:51:04 AM
02:51:04 AM
02:51:04 AM
02:51:04 AM
02:51:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:51:04 AM
10:51:04 AM
03:51:04 AM
01:51:04 AM
19:51:04 AM
08:51:04 AM