Current time in Aarberg

Find out how much time is in Aarberg (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:1502AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aarberg
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
47.0500°, 7.2833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Aarberg

Sunrise
5:35 a.m.
Sunset
9:28 p.m.
Day length
15:53:52

Night length in Aarberg

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:23 p.m.
Moon set
5:31 a.m.

Time difference

Aarberg
11:15:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-2 hours
09:15:02 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Aarberg
11:15:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
3 hours
14:15:02 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Aarberg
11:15:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
8 hours
19:15:02 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Aarberg
11:15:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
0 hours
11:15:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:15:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aarberg:
11:15:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aarberg on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

11:15:02 AM
11:15:02 AM
11:15:02 AM
11:15:02 AM
11:15:02 AM
11:15:02 AM
11:15:02 AM
11:15:02 AM
11:15:02 AM
11:15:02 AM
11:15:02 AM
11:15:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:15:02 AM
05:15:02 AM
09:15:02 AM
05:15:02 AM
05:15:02 AM
11:15:02 AM