Current time in Aarburg

Find out how much time is in Aarburg (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:2332AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aarburg
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
47.3167°, 7.9000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Aarburg

Sunrise
5:44 a.m.
Sunset
9:23 p.m.
Day length
15:38:56

Night length in Aarburg

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:13 p.m.
Moon set
11:15 a.m.

Time difference

Aarburg
05:23:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, July 12, 2020
0 hours
05:23:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Aarburg
05:23:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-2 hours
03:23:32 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Aarburg
05:23:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, July 12, 2020
1 hours
06:23:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Aarburg
05:23:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, July 12, 2020
0 hours
05:23:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:23:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aarburg:
05:23:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aarburg on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM
05:23:32 AM
15:23:32 AM
07:53:32 AM
14:23:32 AM