Current time in Aarwangen

Find out how much time is in Aarwangen (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:4042AM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aarwangen
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
47.2333°, 7.7500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Aarwangen

Sunrise
5:35 a.m.
Sunset
9:18 p.m.
Day length
15:42:58

Night length in Aarwangen

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:41 p.m.
Moon set
2:31 a.m.

Time difference

Aarwangen
21:40:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-6 hours
15:40:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Aarwangen
21:40:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
4 hours
01:40:42 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Aarwangen
21:40:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
8 hours
05:40:42 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Aarwangen
21:40:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-1 hours
20:40:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:40:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aarwangen:
21:40:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aarwangen on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

21:40:42 AM
21:40:42 AM
21:40:42 AM
21:40:42 AM
21:40:42 AM
21:40:42 AM
21:40:42 AM
21:40:42 AM
21:40:42 AM
21:40:42 AM
21:40:42 AM
21:40:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:40:42 AM
21:40:42 AM
03:40:42 AM
22:40:42 AM
22:40:42 AM
19:40:42 AM