Current time in Adelboden

Find out how much time is in Adelboden (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:2142AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Adelboden
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
46.4833°, 7.5667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Adelboden

Sunrise
7:09 a.m.
Sunset
7:58 p.m.
Day length
12:48:57

Night length in Adelboden

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
9:59 a.m.
Moon set
1:23 a.m.

Time difference

Adelboden
09:21:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-13 hours
20:21:42 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Adelboden
09:21:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
1 hours
10:21:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Adelboden
09:21:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-1 hours
08:21:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Adelboden
09:21:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
1 hours
10:21:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:21:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Adelboden:
09:21:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Adelboden on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

09:21:42 AM
09:21:42 AM
09:21:42 AM
09:21:42 AM
09:21:42 AM
09:21:42 AM
09:21:42 AM
09:21:42 AM
09:21:42 AM
09:21:42 AM
09:21:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:21:42 AM
18:21:42 AM
15:21:42 AM
10:21:42 AM
09:21:42 AM
10:21:42 AM