Current time in Alpnach

Find out how much time is in Alpnach (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:4603AM
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alpnach
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
46.9500°, 8.2667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Alpnach

Sunrise
7:55 a.m.
Sunset
6:27 p.m.
Day length
10:32:05

Night length in Alpnach

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:56 a.m.
Moon set
3:10 p.m.

Time difference

Alpnach
01:46:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-7 hours
18:46:03 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Alpnach
01:46:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-2 hours
23:46:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Alpnach
01:46:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
1 hours
02:46:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Alpnach
01:46:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
1 hours
02:46:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:46:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alpnach:
01:46:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alpnach on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

01:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM
19:46:03 AM
01:46:03 AM
11:46:03 AM
02:46:03 AM