Current time in Andermatt

Find out how much time is in Andermatt (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:3913AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Andermatt
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
46.6333°, 8.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Andermatt

Sunrise
6:29 a.m.
Sunset
8:29 p.m.
Day length
13:59:51

Night length in Andermatt

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:53 p.m.
Moon set
9:10 a.m.

Time difference

Andermatt
07:39:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
10 hours
17:39:13 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Andermatt
07:39:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-7 hours
00:39:13 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Andermatt
07:39:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
6 hours
13:39:13 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Andermatt
07:39:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-2 hours
05:39:13 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:39:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Andermatt:
07:39:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Andermatt on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

07:39:13 AM
07:39:13 AM
07:39:13 AM
07:39:13 AM
07:39:13 AM
07:39:13 AM
07:39:13 AM
07:39:13 AM
07:39:13 AM
07:39:13 AM
07:39:13 AM
07:39:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:39:13 AM
01:39:13 AM
07:39:13 AM
21:39:13 AM
01:39:13 AM
06:39:13 AM