Current time in Appenzell

Find out how much time is in Appenzell (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2042AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Appenzell
Country:
Switzerland
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Time difference

Appenzell
20:20:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
14:20:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Appenzell
20:20:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
6 hours
02:20:42 AM
UTC+12:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Appenzell
20:20:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
10 hours
06:20:42 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Appenzell
20:20:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-1 hours
19:20:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:20:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Appenzell:
20:20:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Switzerland

20:20:42 AM
20:20:42 AM
20:20:42 AM
20:20:42 AM
20:20:42 AM
20:20:42 AM
20:20:42 AM
20:20:42 AM
20:20:42 AM
20:20:42 AM
20:20:42 AM
20:20:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:20:42 AM
18:20:42 AM
14:20:42 AM
14:20:42 AM
20:20:42 AM
14:20:42 AM