Current time in Arosa

Find out how much time is in Arosa (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1925AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arosa
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
46.7833°, 9.6667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Arosa

Sunrise
6:54 a.m.
Sunset
7:53 p.m.
Day length
12:59:22

Night length in Arosa

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
1:22 p.m.
Moon set
3:34 a.m.

Time difference

Arosa
23:19:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-1 hours
22:19:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Arosa
23:19:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, April 4, 2020
0 hours
23:19:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Arosa
23:19:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, April 4, 2020
8 hours
07:19:25 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Arosa
23:19:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-6 hours
17:19:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:19:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arosa:
23:19:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arosa on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

23:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
00:19:25 AM
03:04:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
08:19:25 AM