Current time in Attinghausen

Find out how much time is in Attinghausen (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:1312AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Attinghausen
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
46.8667°, 8.6167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Attinghausen

Sunrise
6:58 a.m.
Sunset
7:58 p.m.
Day length
12:59:32

Night length in Attinghausen

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
1:26 p.m.
Moon set
3:38 a.m.

Time difference

Attinghausen
22:13:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-2 hours
20:13:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Attinghausen
22:13:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, April 4, 2020
1 hours
23:13:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Attinghausen
22:13:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, April 4, 2020
5 hours
03:13:12 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Attinghausen
22:13:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, April 4, 2020
0 hours
22:13:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:13:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Attinghausen:
22:13:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Attinghausen on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

22:13:12 AM
22:13:12 AM
22:13:12 AM
22:13:12 AM
22:13:12 AM
22:13:12 AM
22:13:12 AM
22:13:12 AM
22:13:12 AM
22:13:12 AM
22:13:12 AM
22:13:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:13:13 AM
01:43:13 AM
00:13:13 AM
23:13:13 AM
04:13:13 AM
23:13:13 AM