Current time in Baden

Find out how much time is in Baden (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:3851AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baden
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
47.4667°, 8.3000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Baden

Sunrise
5:45 a.m.
Sunset
9:20 p.m.
Day length
15:35:00

Night length in Baden

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
2:24 p.m.

Time difference

Baden
11:38:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-6 hours
05:38:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Baden
11:38:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-2 hours
09:38:51 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Baden
11:38:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-7 hours
04:38:51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Baden
11:38:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-2 hours
09:38:51 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:38:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baden:
11:38:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baden on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

11:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:38:51 AM
12:38:51 AM
05:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM
05:38:51 AM
11:38:51 AM