Current time in Basel

Find out how much time is in Basel (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1607AM
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Basel
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
47.5667°, 7.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Basel

Sunrise
6:52 a.m.
Sunset
8:10 p.m.
Day length
13:17:50

Night length in Basel

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:04 p.m.
Moon set
5:57 a.m.

Time difference

Basel
23:16:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Thursday, April 9, 2020
0 hours
23:16:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Basel
23:16:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Thursday, April 9, 2020
3 hours
02:46:07 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, April 10, 2020
Basel
23:16:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Thursday, April 9, 2020
4 hours
03:16:07 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Friday, April 10, 2020
Basel
23:16:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Thursday, April 9, 2020
0 hours
23:16:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Thursday, April 9, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:16:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Basel:
23:16:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Basel on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

23:16:07 AM
23:16:07 AM
23:16:07 AM
23:16:07 AM
23:16:07 AM
23:16:07 AM
23:16:07 AM
23:16:07 AM
23:16:07 AM
23:16:07 AM
23:16:07 AM
23:16:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:16:07 AM
00:16:07 AM
17:16:07 AM
21:16:07 AM
05:16:07 AM
00:16:07 AM