Current time in Bern

Find out how much time is in Bern (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:4923AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bern
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
46.9167°, 7.4667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Bern

Sunrise
7:03 a.m.
Sunset
8:02 p.m.
Day length
12:59:38

Night length in Bern

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
1:31 p.m.
Moon set
3:43 a.m.

Time difference

Bern
07:49:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-2 hours
05:49:23 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Bern
07:49:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, April 4, 2020
4 hours
11:49:23 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Bern
07:49:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, April 4, 2020
9 hours
16:49:23 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Bern
07:49:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, April 4, 2020
0 hours
07:49:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:49:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bern:
07:49:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bern on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

07:49:23 AM
07:49:23 AM
07:49:23 AM
07:49:23 AM
07:49:23 AM
07:49:23 AM
07:49:23 AM
07:49:23 AM
07:49:23 AM
07:49:23 AM
07:49:23 AM
07:49:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:49:23 AM
06:49:23 AM
10:19:23 AM
07:49:23 AM
19:49:23 AM
15:49:23 AM