Current time in Därligen

Find out how much time is in Därligen (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:0924AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Därligen
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
46.6667°, 7.8000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Därligen

Sunrise
6:28 a.m.
Sunset
8:37 p.m.
Day length
14:09:01

Night length in Därligen

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:54 p.m.
Moon set
6:08 a.m.

Time difference

Därligen
23:09:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-1 hours
22:09:24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Därligen
23:09:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
1 hours
00:09:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Därligen
23:09:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-6 hours
17:09:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Därligen
23:09:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
3 hours
02:09:24 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:09:24 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Därligen:
23:09:24 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Därligen on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

23:09:24 AM
23:09:24 AM
23:09:24 AM
23:09:24 AM
23:09:24 AM
23:09:24 AM
23:09:24 AM
23:09:24 AM
23:09:24 AM
23:09:24 AM
23:09:24 AM
23:09:24 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:09:24 AM
15:09:24 AM
22:09:24 AM
00:09:24 AM
00:09:24 AM
05:09:24 AM