Current time in Radelfingen

Find out how much time is in Radelfingen (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3438AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Radelfingen
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
47.0167°, 7.2667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Radelfingen

Sunrise
7:46 a.m.
Sunset
6:47 p.m.
Day length
11:01:00

Night length in Radelfingen

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:28 p.m.
Moon set
5:56 a.m.

Time difference

Radelfingen
20:34:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
0 hours
20:34:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Radelfingen
20:34:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
9 hours
05:34:38 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Radelfingen
20:34:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-1 hours
19:34:38 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Radelfingen
20:34:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
8 hours
04:34:38 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:34:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Radelfingen:
20:34:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Radelfingen on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

20:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
08:34:38 AM
14:34:38 AM
21:34:38 AM