Current time in Trogen

Find out how much time is in Trogen (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:0550AM
Friday, May 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Trogen
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
47.4000°, 9.4667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Trogen

Sunrise
5:32 a.m.
Sunset
9:06 p.m.
Day length
15:34:41

Night length in Trogen

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:59 a.m.
Moon set
12:07 a.m.

Time difference

Trogen
00:05:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Friday, May 29, 2020
2 hours
02:05:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Friday, May 29, 2020
Trogen
00:05:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Friday, May 29, 2020
4 hours
04:05:50 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Friday, May 29, 2020
Trogen
00:05:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Friday, May 29, 2020
-2 hours
22:05:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Trogen
00:05:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Friday, May 29, 2020
1 hours
01:05:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Friday, May 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:05:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Trogen:
00:05:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Trogen on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:05:50 AM
23:05:50 AM
23:05:50 AM
06:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
19:05:50 AM