Current time in Waldstatt

Find out how much time is in Waldstatt (Switzerland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:2825AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Waldstatt
Country:
Switzerland
Coordinates:
47.3667°, 9.2833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zurich

Sunrise and Sunset in Waldstatt

Sunrise
6:21 a.m.
Sunset
8:33 p.m.
Day length
14:12:11

Night length in Waldstatt

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:49 p.m.
Moon set
6 a.m.

Time difference

Waldstatt
23:28:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
0 hours
23:28:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Waldstatt
23:28:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
1 hours
00:28:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Waldstatt
23:28:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
5 hours
04:28:25 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Waldstatt
23:28:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
0 hours
23:28:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:28:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Waldstatt:
23:28:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Waldstatt on the world map

Time in other cities Switzerland

23:28:25 AM
23:28:25 AM
23:28:25 AM
23:28:25 AM
23:28:25 AM
23:28:25 AM
23:28:25 AM
23:28:25 AM
23:28:25 AM
23:28:25 AM
23:28:25 AM
23:28:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:28:25 AM
22:28:25 AM
17:28:25 AM
04:28:25 AM
16:28:25 AM
21:28:25 AM