Current time in Aleppo

Find out how much time is in Aleppo (Syria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:0612AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aleppo
Country:
Syria
Coordinates:
36.2028°, 37.1586°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Damascus

Sunrise and Sunset in Aleppo

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
7:11 p.m.
Day length
13:15:38

Night length in Aleppo

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:25 p.m.
Moon set
11:11 a.m.

Time difference

Aleppo
06:06:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
0 hours
06:06:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Aleppo
06:06:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
1 hours
07:06:12 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Aleppo
06:06:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-7 hours
23:06:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Aleppo
06:06:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-2 hours
04:06:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:06:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aleppo:
06:06:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aleppo on the world map

Time in other cities Syria

06:06:12 AM
06:06:12 AM
06:06:12 AM
06:06:12 AM
06:06:12 AM
06:06:12 AM
06:06:12 AM
06:06:12 AM
06:06:12 AM
06:06:12 AM
06:06:12 AM
06:06:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:06:12 AM
08:06:12 AM
22:06:12 AM
00:06:12 AM
11:06:12 AM
06:06:12 AM