Current time in Azaz

Find out how much time is in Azaz (Syria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:0658AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Azaz
Country:
Syria
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Damascus

Time difference

Azaz
02:06:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-7 hours
19:06:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Friday, April 3, 2020
Azaz
02:06:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-9 hours
17:06:58 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Friday, April 3, 2020
Azaz
02:06:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-2 hours
00:06:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Azaz
02:06:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-1 hours
01:06:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:06:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Azaz:
02:06:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Syria

02:06:58 AM
02:06:58 AM
02:06:58 AM
02:06:58 AM
02:06:58 AM
02:06:58 AM
02:06:58 AM
02:06:58 AM
02:06:58 AM
02:06:58 AM
02:06:58 AM
02:06:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:06:58 AM
03:36:58 AM
01:06:58 AM
01:06:58 AM
00:06:58 AM
23:06:58 AM