Current time in Damascus

Find out how much time is in Damascus (Syria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:5105AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Damascus
Country:
Syria
Coordinates:
33.5000°, 36.3000°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Damascus

Sunrise and Sunset in Damascus

Sunrise
5:39 a.m.
Sunset
7:42 p.m.
Day length
14:02:38

Night length in Damascus

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:10 p.m.
Moon set
7:29 a.m.

Time difference

Damascus
21:51:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, July 22, 2019
-14 hours
07:51:05 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, July 22, 2019
Damascus
21:51:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, July 22, 2019
3 hours
00:51:05 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Damascus
21:51:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, July 22, 2019
7 hours
04:51:05 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Damascus
21:51:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, July 22, 2019
-1 hours
20:51:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:51:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Damascus:
21:51:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Damascus on the world map

Time in other cities Syria

21:51:05 AM
21:51:05 AM
21:51:05 AM
21:51:05 AM
21:51:05 AM
21:51:05 AM
21:51:05 AM
21:51:05 AM
21:51:05 AM
21:51:05 AM
21:51:05 AM
21:51:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:51:05 AM
00:21:05 AM
21:51:05 AM
00:36:05 AM
19:51:05 AM
02:51:05 AM