Current time in Palmyra

Find out how much time is in Palmyra (Syria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:0648AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Palmyra
Country:
Syria
Coordinates:
34.5500°, 38.2833°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Damascus

Sunrise and Sunset in Palmyra

Sunrise
5:14 a.m.
Sunset
7:35 p.m.
Day length
14:21:28

Night length in Palmyra

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
3:19 p.m.
Moon set
1:15 a.m.

Time difference

Palmyra
21:06:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Thursday, June 4, 2020
3 hours
00:06:48 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Friday, June 5, 2020
Palmyra
21:06:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-3 hours
18:06:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Palmyra
21:06:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Thursday, June 4, 2020
5 hours
02:06:48 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Friday, June 5, 2020
Palmyra
21:06:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-3 hours
18:06:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:06:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Palmyra:
21:06:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Palmyra on the world map

Time in other cities Syria

21:06:48 AM
21:06:48 AM
21:06:48 AM
21:06:48 AM
21:06:48 AM
21:06:48 AM
21:06:48 AM
21:06:48 AM
21:06:48 AM
21:06:48 AM
21:06:48 AM
21:06:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:06:48 AM
16:06:48 AM
18:06:48 AM
22:06:48 AM
20:06:48 AM
21:06:48 AM