Current time in Dushanbe

Find out how much time is in Dushanbe (Tajikistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:3203AM
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Dushanbe
Country:
Tajikistan
Coordinates:
38.5600°, 68.7739°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Dushanbe

Sunrise and Sunset in Dushanbe

Sunrise
5:06 a.m.
Sunset
7:37 p.m.
Day length
14:31:02

Night length in Dushanbe

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:32 p.m.
Moon set
6:39 a.m.

Time difference

Dushanbe
00:32:03 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Sunday, May 26, 2019
-2 hours
22:32:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Dushanbe
00:32:03 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Sunday, May 26, 2019
-6 hours
18:32:03 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Dushanbe
00:32:03 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Sunday, May 26, 2019
2 hours
02:32:03 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Dushanbe
00:32:03 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Sunday, May 26, 2019
-11 hours
13:32:03 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:32:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Dushanbe:
00:32:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Dushanbe on the world map

Time in other cities Tajikistan

00:32:03 AM
00:32:03 AM
00:32:03 AM
00:32:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:32:03 AM
19:32:03 AM
22:32:03 AM
20:32:03 AM
22:32:03 AM
21:32:03 AM