Current time in Arusha

Find out how much time is in Arusha (Tanzania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:1238AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arusha
Country:
Tanzania
Coordinates:
-3.3667°, 36.6833°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam

Sunrise and Sunset in Arusha

Sunrise
6:35 a.m.
Sunset
6:36 p.m.
Day length
12:01:26

Night length in Arusha

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:40 p.m.
Moon set
10:01 a.m.

Time difference

Arusha
06:12:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-1 hours
05:12:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Arusha
06:12:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
2 hours
08:12:38 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Arusha
06:12:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
0 hours
06:12:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Arusha
06:12:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-7 hours
23:12:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:12:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arusha:
06:12:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arusha on the world map

Time in other cities Tanzania

06:12:38 AM
06:12:38 AM
06:12:38 AM
06:12:38 AM
06:12:38 AM
06:12:38 AM
06:12:38 AM
06:12:38 AM
06:12:38 AM
06:12:38 AM
06:12:38 AM
06:12:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:12:38 AM
04:12:38 AM
00:12:38 AM
03:12:38 AM
03:12:38 AM
06:12:38 AM