Current time in Dodoma

Find out how much time is in Dodoma (Tanzania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:3041AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Dodoma
Country:
Tanzania
Coordinates:
-6.1833°, 35.7500°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam

Sunrise and Sunset in Dodoma

Sunrise
6:39 a.m.
Sunset
6:27 p.m.
Day length
11:48:15

Night length in Dodoma

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:16 p.m.
Moon set
9:07 a.m.

Time difference

Dodoma
22:30:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Saturday, May 25, 2019
4 hours
02:30:41 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Dodoma
22:30:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Saturday, May 25, 2019
1 hours
23:30:41 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Dodoma
22:30:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-2 hours
20:30:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Dodoma
22:30:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Saturday, May 25, 2019
5 hours
03:30:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:30:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Dodoma:
22:30:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Dodoma on the world map

Time in other cities Tanzania

22:30:41 AM
22:30:41 AM
22:30:41 AM
22:30:41 AM
22:30:41 AM
22:30:41 AM
22:30:41 AM
22:30:41 AM
22:30:41 AM
22:30:41 AM
22:30:41 AM
22:30:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:30:41 AM
22:30:41 AM
21:30:41 AM
21:30:41 AM
13:30:41 AM
20:30:41 AM