Current time in Bangkok

Find out how much time is in Bangkok (Thailand) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:1441AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bangkok
Country:
Thailand
Coordinates:
13.7402°, 100.5026°
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Bangkok

Sunrise and Sunset in Bangkok

Sunrise
5:50 a.m.
Sunset
6:39 p.m.
Day length
12:48:49

Night length in Bangkok

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:55 p.m.
Moon set
1:42 a.m.

Time difference

Bangkok
08:14:41 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-12 hours
20:14:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Bangkok
08:14:41 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-4 hours
04:14:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Bangkok
08:14:41 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-12 hours
20:14:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Bangkok
08:14:41 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-6 hours
02:14:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:14:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bangkok:
08:14:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bangkok on the world map

Time in other cities Thailand

08:14:41 AM
08:14:41 AM
08:14:41 AM
08:14:41 AM
08:14:41 AM
08:14:41 AM
08:14:41 AM
08:14:41 AM
08:14:41 AM
08:14:41 AM
08:14:41 AM
08:14:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:14:41 AM
13:14:41 AM
05:14:41 AM
22:14:41 AM
01:14:41 AM
21:14:41 AM