Current time in Chiang Mai

Find out how much time is in Chiang Mai (Thailand) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3404AM
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Chiang Mai
Country:
Thailand
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Bangkok

Time difference

Chiang Mai
20:34:04 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
1 hours
21:34:04 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Chiang Mai
20:34:04 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
-4 hours
16:34:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Chiang Mai
20:34:04 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
-10 hours
10:34:04 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Chiang Mai
20:34:04 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
-5 hours
15:34:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:34:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Chiang Mai:
20:34:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Thailand

20:34:04 AM
20:34:04 AM
20:34:04 AM
20:34:04 AM
20:34:04 AM
20:34:04 AM
20:34:04 AM
20:34:04 AM
20:34:04 AM
20:34:04 AM
20:34:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:34:04 AM
21:34:04 AM
14:34:04 AM
15:34:04 AM
09:34:04 AM
13:34:04 AM