Current time in Chiang Rai

Find out how much time is in Chiang Rai (Thailand) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:1448AM
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Chiang Rai
Country:
Thailand
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Bangkok

Time difference

Chiang Rai
02:14:48 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-5 hours
21:14:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Chiang Rai
02:14:48 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-7 hours
19:14:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Chiang Rai
02:14:48 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-4 hours
22:14:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Chiang Rai
02:14:48 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
2 hours
04:14:48 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:14:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Chiang Rai:
02:14:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Thailand

02:14:48 AM
02:14:48 AM
02:14:48 AM
02:14:48 AM
02:14:48 AM
02:14:48 AM
02:14:48 AM
02:14:48 AM
02:14:48 AM
02:14:48 AM
02:14:48 AM
02:14:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:14:48 AM
00:59:48 AM
15:14:48 AM
16:14:48 AM
20:14:48 AM
20:14:48 AM