The time difference between Aalburg and Banjul

Aalburg (Netherlands) has Europe/Amsterdam timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Banjul (Gambia) has timezone Africa/Banjul and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

10:00:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, June 6, 2020
2 hours
08:00:57 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Aalburg
10: 00: 57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-7 hours
03:00:57 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Banjul
08: 00: 57 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Saturday, June 6, 2020
7 hours
15:00:57 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Aalburg
10: 00: 57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, June 6, 2020
8 hours
18:00:57 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Banjul
08: 00: 57 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-6 hours
02:00:57 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Aalburg and Banjul

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:00:57 AM
11:00:57 AM
18:00:57 AM
08:00:57 AM
10:00:57 AM
10:00:57 AM