The time difference between Abashiri and Hong Kong

Abashiri (Japan) has Asia/Tokyo timezone and UTC offset+09:00. Hong Kong (Hong Kong) has timezone Asia/Hong_Kong and has UTC offset+09:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

00:45:47 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
1 hours
23:45:47 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020

Time difference

Abashiri
00: 45: 47 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
-2 hours
22:45:47 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Hong Kong
23: 45: 47 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
-5 hours
18:45:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Abashiri
00: 45: 47 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
-20 hours
04:45:47 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Hong Kong
23: 45: 47 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
-13 hours
10:45:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020

Current time in Abashiri and Hong Kong

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

15:45:47 AM
19:45:47 AM
19:45:47 AM
16:45:47 AM
10:45:47 AM
16:45:47 AM