The time difference between Abbeyleix and Kiev

Abbeyleix (Ireland) has Europe/Dublin timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Kiev (Ukraine) has timezone Europe/Kiev and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -2 hours.

22:10:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-2 hours
00:10:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference

Abbeyleix
22: 10: 54 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
8 hours
06:10:54 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Kiev
00: 10: 54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
0 hours
00:10:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Abbeyleix
22: 10: 54 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
0 hours
22:10:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Kiev
00: 10: 54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
3 hours
03:10:54 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Current time in Abbeyleix and Kiev

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:10:54 AM
23:10:54 AM
22:10:54 AM
00:10:54 AM
03:10:54 AM
23:10:54 AM