The time difference between Abilene and Abuja

Abilene (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Abuja (Nigeria) has timezone Africa/Lagos and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

19:57:46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-6 hours
01:57:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Abilene
19: 57: 46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
10 hours
06:27:46 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Abuja
01: 57: 46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, June 16, 2019
9 hours
10:57:46 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Abilene
19: 57: 46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
1 hours
20:57:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Abuja
01: 57: 46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-6 hours
19:57:46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Current time in Abilene and Abuja

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:57:46 AM
06:57:46 AM
20:57:46 AM
19:57:46 AM
18:57:46 AM
08:57:46 AM